Odd emails from Customer Service Experts

Are these real or fake....I've gotten 2 emails in the last couple of weeks from people I don't recognize at CSE mentioning an alternate link to them as the main URL/Link is down.

I'm assuming they are fake/phishing emails? Or are they really having issues with their website?

Silver certified (since 2009) and willing to do shops all around the greater Chicago, NW Indiana, and Southern Wisconsin areas (including airports!.

Create an Account or Log In

Membership is free. Simply choose your username, type in your email address, and choose a password. You immediately get full access to the forum.

Already a member? Log In.

That's interesting. I've received the emails also, but I was able to log in to the site with my regular bookmarked link, so I don't know if they were having problems or not. Trusting sole that I am, I thought the email was legit, but I think I won't click on the link provided, just in case.

A flower does not think of competing with the flower next to it. It just blooms.

Zen Shin Talks
I believe they are having real issues. When I use my normal shortcut to their website it takes me to a different page than the normal Sassie page. I haven't attempted to log in as I have no work with them currently.

Shopping up and down the Colorado Rocky Mountain front range.
I saw reports on other forums where known CSE reps reported the problems and posted the same info.

Based in MD, near DC
Shopping from the Carolinas to New York
Have video cam; will travel

Poor customer service? Don't get mad; get video.
Hello everyone.

This is Donna Whicher. I am a project coordinator at Customer Service Experts. Our URL has changed and the messages that you received are legitimate and NOT part of a scam. CSE shoppers should log into this new URL, www.sassieshop.com/2shopcse, and use your current username and password. Thank you for being patient and we do apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Petrohd or any others in this thread, kindly contact me directly if you have further questions. My contact information is below.

Thank you,
Donna Whicher
888-770-7625 x26
Just thought I would follow up and confirm I followed the link given above and it goes right to their regular page!
Someone forgot to renew the domain. The address with www still worked for some reason until the domain was actually deleted. It is quite possible since their sassieshop.com address still works that they will just use that going forward.
@DrSquash wrote:

Someone forgot to renew the domain.
Somebody should get a flake citation and have their self-assign privileges revoked. hahahaha
@SoCalMama wrote:

@DrSquash wrote:

Someone forgot to renew the domain.
Somebody should get a flake citation and have their self-assign privileges revoked. hahahaha

The sad thing is, the person responsible will probably keep their job and suffer no consequences. Now when *we* bomb like that...
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login